Contact persons

Sales

Kimmo Kaario

Business Unit Director
Space and Defence
+358 44 386 5550
kimmo.kaario@huld.io

Tuomas Martin

Business Unit Director
Business Digitalization Services
+358 40 711 6935
tuomas.martin@huld.io

Kosti Niemelä

Business Unit Director
Machines and Vehicles
+358 40 766 0654
kosti.niemela@huld.io

Timo Latvala

Business Unit Director
Intelligent Devices
+358 9 6132 86 50
timo.latvala@huld.io

Site Managers

Janne Kouri

Site Manager
+358 40 685 3678
janne.kouri@huld.io
Hyvinkää

Niko Kotsalainen

Site Manager
+358 50 560 8410
niko.kotsalainen@huld.io
Jyväskylä, Kotka, Kuopio

Timo Rauma

Site Manager
+358 50 566 9740
timo.rauma@huld.io
Tampere

Mika Sorri

Site Manager
+358 40 685 3657
mika.sorri@huld.io
Vaasa, Seinäjoki

Riku Rennicke

Site Manager
+358 50 487 3755
riku.rennicke@huld.io
Espoo, Vantaa

Sari Sipola

Site Manager
+358 50 3737690
sari.sipola@huld.io
Oulu, Ylivieska

Daniel Stefl

Managing Director, Prague
+420 608 716 932
daniel.stefl@huld.io
Prague, Pilsen

Administration

Veera Sylvius

Vice President, Global Growth
+358 9 6132 86 64
veera.sylvius@huld.io

Pasi Pitkänen

People and Culture
+358 50 386 5424
pasi.pitkanen@huld.io