Contact persons

Sales

Kimmo Kaario

Business Unit Director
Space and Defence
+358 44 386 5550
kimmo.kaario@huld.io

Tuomas Martin

Business Unit Director
Business Digitalization Services
+358 40 711 6935
tuomas.martin@huld.io

Kosti Niemelä

Business Unit Director
Machines and Vehicles
+358 40 766 0654
kosti.niemela@huld.io

Timo Latvala

Business Unit Director
Intelligent Devices
+358 405504414
timo.latvala@huld.io

Competences

Riku Rennicke

Director, Embedded Solutions
+358 50 487 3755
riku.rennicke@huld.io

Niko Kotsalainen

Director, Product Design
+358 50 560 8410
niko.kotsalainen@huld.io

Janne Luoma

Director, Security & Information Management
+358 40 558 8606
janne.luoma@huld.io

Joni Laaksonen

Director, Software
+358408033855
joni.laaksonen@huld.io

Administration

Veera Sylvius

Vice President, Strategy
+358 400 658589
veera.sylvius@huld.io

Pasi Pitkänen

People and Culture
+358 50 386 5424
pasi.pitkanen@huld.io