Contact

Huld stands for Humane and Bold

Our purpose is to provide technological design expertise to our customers on their journey beyond tomorrow, safely and securely.

Sales

Kimmo Kaario

Business Unit Director
Space and Defence
+358 44 386 5550
kimmo.kaario@huld.io

Tuomas Martin

Business Unit Director
Digital Innovations
+358 40 711 6935
tuomas.martin@huld.io

Kosti Niemelä

Business Unit Director
Machines and Vehicles
+358 40 766 0654
kosti.niemela@huld.io

Timo Latvala

Business Unit Director
Intelligent Devices
+358 40 550 4414
timo.latvala@huld.io

Competences

Riku Rennicke

Director, Embedded Solutions
+358 50 487 3755
riku.rennicke@huld.io

Niko Kotsalainen

Director, Product Design
+358 50 560 8410
niko.kotsalainen@huld.io

Janne Luoma

Director, Security & Information Management
+358 40 558 8606
janne.luoma@huld.io

Joni Laaksonen

Director, Software
+358 40 803 3855
joni.laaksonen@huld.io

Administration

Locations

Espoo – Headquarters

Espoo – Headquarters

Keilasatama 5, 02150 Espoo

Hyvinkää

Hyvinkää

Torpankatu 28, 05830 Hyvinkää

Oulu

Oulu

Elektroniikkatie 2, 90590 Oulu

Vaasa

Vaasa

Wasa Innovation Center
Gerbyntie 16, 65230 Vaasa

Tampere

Tampere

Hatanpään valtatie 34 D, 4. kerros
Hatanpään valtatie 11, 5. kerros
33100 Tampere

Seinäjoki

Seinäjoki

Vaasantie 11, 60100 Seinäjoki

Kuopio

Kuopio

Microkatu 1 M, 70210 Kuopio

Jyväskylä

Jyväskylä

Puistokatu 2 C, 40100 Jyväskylä

Prague

Prague

nám. Winstona Churchilla 1800/2, 130 00 Praha 3-Žižkov

Kotka

Kotka

Kyminlinnantie 4, 48600 Kotka

Ylivieska

Ylivieska

Vierimaantie 5, 84100 Ylivieska

Pilsen

Pilsen

Teslova 1202/3 301 00 Pilsen

Kokkola

Kokkola

Vaasantie 6A, 67100 Kokkola