Contact

Huld stands for Humane and Bold

Our purpose is to provide technological design expertise to our customers on their journey beyond tomorrow, safely and securely.

Sales

Kimmo Kaario

Business Unit Director
Space and Defence
+358 44 386 5550
kimmo.kaario@huld.io

Tuomas Martin

Business Unit Director
Digital Innovations
+358 40 711 6935
tuomas.martin@huld.io

Kosti Niemelä

Business Unit Director
Machines and Vehicles
+358 40 766 0654
kosti.niemela@huld.io

Timo Latvala

Business Unit Director
Intelligent Devices
+358 40 550 4414
timo.latvala@huld.io

Competences

Riku Rennicke

Director, Embedded Solutions
+358 50 487 3755
riku.rennicke@huld.io

Niko Kotsalainen

Director, Product Design
+358 50 560 8410
niko.kotsalainen@huld.io

Janne Luoma

Director, Security & Information Management
+358 40 558 8606
janne.luoma@huld.io

Joni Laaksonen

Director, Software
+358 40 803 3855
joni.laaksonen@huld.io

Administration

Veera Sylvius

Vice President, Strategy
+358 400 658589
veera.sylvius@huld.io

Susanna Pirinen

Head of People & Culture
+358 50 4078 818
susanna.pirinen@huld.io

Kaisa Rissanen

Head of Marketing & Communications
+358 50 4682 790
kaisa.rissanen@huld.io

Locations

Espoo – Headquarters

Espoo – Headquarters

Keilasatama 5, 02150 Espoo

Hyvinkää

Hyvinkää

Torpankatu 28,
05830 Hyvinkää

Oulu

Oulu

Elektroniikkatie 2, 90590 Oulu

Vaasa

Vaasa

Yrittäjänkatu 17, 65380 Vaasa

Tampere

Tampere

Hatanpään valtatie 34 D

Hatanpään valtatie 11, 5. kerros

33100 Tampere

Seinäjoki

Seinäjoki

Vaasantie 11, 60100 Seinäjoki

Kuopio

Kuopio

Microkatu 1 M, 70210 Kuopio

Jyväskylä

Jyväskylä

Puistokatu 2 C, 40100 Jyväskylä

Prague

Prague

nám. Winstona Churchilla 1800/2, 130 00 Praha 3-Žižkov

Kotka

Kotka

Kyminlinnantie 4, 48600 Kotka

Ylivieska

Ylivieska

Vierimaantie 5, 84100 Ylivieska

Pilsen

Pilsen

Teslova 1202/3 301 00 Pilsen

Billing information

We prefer e-invoicing, please find the details below.

Invoicing address / Huld Oy (2352909-7)
eInvoice address: 003723529097
eInvoice operator code: E204503
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Email: huld.FI.P.116472-2@docinbound.com

Paper invoices to be addressed as follows:
Huld Oy
PL 74468
00021 Laskutus

Reference details for purchase orders:
Cost center number, project number & name of the project manager (Huld contact person)
xxx-xxx/xxxxx/First Name + Last name
eg. 160-110/10021/Huld contact person